

Ballot Style 72 (D81) NS Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you	change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.	
	City of Davenport Mayor	Eastern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IX	
	(Vote For No More Than One)	(Vote For No More Than One)	
\supset	Ken Croken	Michelle L Garvin	
\supset	Mike Matson		
\supset		(Write-in vote, if any)	
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two)		
\supset	Jazmin Newton		
\supset	Kyle Gripp		
\supset	La Canna L Dixon		
\supset			
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Davenport 8th Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One)		
\supset	Paul J Reinartz Jr		
\supset	James Woods		
\supset			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
\supset	Carrie Keppy		
\supset	Joni Dittmer		
\supset	Molly Bergfeld		
\supset	Stephanie Eckhardt		
\supset	John Maxwell		
\supset			
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)		
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		